Page 1 of 1

Terraonion MODE - InGameReset ?

Posted: 17 Apr 2020, 21:38
by Keyser Söze
Hi guys, has this device a InGameReset controller combo back to the MODE menu ?

Re: Terraonion MODE - InGameReset ?

Posted: 19 Apr 2020, 19:48
by Keyser Söze
Btw I ordered 2 of this device !

No one a answer to my question ?

Re: Terraonion MODE - InGameReset ?

Posted: 20 Apr 2020, 04:03
by Mobiusstriptech
As of today there is no in game reset. That doesn't mean that TerraOnion can't change this if it's possible.

Re: Terraonion MODE - InGameReset ?

Posted: 20 Apr 2020, 07:13
by Greg2600
Well it would be nice for sure, though you can soft reset a DC with 'A' + 'B' + 'Y' + 'X' + 'START." So as long as the MODE's menu loads quickly to begin with, you might not notice.